::  

 Contact

  ::  

 Liens utiles

  ::  

 Adresses utiles

  ::  

 Plan et accès

The village takes its name from a Roman boundary marker (Milliaire) and has a rich heritage: Saint-Roch chapel, Saint Wilmer chapel (Manoir de l’Epinerie); the Mont-Héroult Oratory, built in 1776.


The Manoir de la Champagne has a very fine double entry gateway which dates from the 17th C.


There is also a megalith in the village at the place known as La Guillaumerie – a granite stone which measures 2.55 m long and 0.80 m thick.

Open the map MPF)